Tue, 31st July, 2018
31st July - 20th August  An exhibition of work from Cowslip students with a special selection of work by Joan Venner. The first week of this exhibition runs alongside Flowerpatch Quilters exhibition which is at the Central Methodist Church, Launceston.

Blog

Tue, 19th June, 2018
Thu, 29th March, 2018
Cowslip Workshops
Thu, 1st March, 2018
Tue, 28th November, 2017
Tue, 12th September, 2017
Wed, 19th July, 2017
Fri, 28th April, 2017
Wed, 15th February, 2017
Wassail and Valentines Events
Fri, 6th January, 2017
Christmas Carols Cowslip
Fri, 25th November, 2016

Pages